(877) 736-1607 enzabac@enzabac.com

Directors and Technical Team

Dwayne Souza
National Director of Sales Operations 
dwaynes@enzabac.com
208-280-8155

Geoff Gates
Director of Sales Operations – California
ggates@enzabac.com
559-977-1318

Sales Experts

Pete Verhoeven
Regional Sales – California
petev@enzabac.com
559-389-4394

Matt Genasci
Regional Sales – California
mattg@enzabac.com
209-613-6708

Frank Parreira
Regional Sales – California
fparreira@enzabac.com
559-285-2015

Frank Dores
Regional Sales – California & Pacific Northwest
fdores@enzabac.com
209-262-0339

Don Ruff
Regional Sales – South East & Texas/New Mexico
druff@enzabac.com
505-238-2301

Kevin Scallon
Regional Sales – Midwest
kevins@enzabac.com
608-445-0393