(877) 736-1607 enzabac@enzabac.com

Directors and Technical Team

Geoff Gates
Director of Sales Operations – California
ggates@enzabac.com
559-977-1318

Nowell Shaw
Director of Sales Operations – Pacific Northwest
nshaw@enzabac.com
208-867-9637

Tricia Wolfswinkel Ph.D.
Technical Support
triciaw@enzabac.com
208-539-2477

Sales Experts

Pete Verhoeven
Regional Sales – California
petev@enzabac.com
559-389-4394

Anthony Lucich
Regional Sales – California
alucich@enzabac.com
209-617-0312

Matt Genasci
Regional Sales – California
mattg@enzabac.com
209-613-6708

Frank Parreira
Regional Sales – California
fparreira@enzabac.com
559-285-2015

Don Ruff
Regional Sales – South East & Texas/New Mexico
druff@enzabac.com
505-238-2301

Kevin Scallon
Regional Sales – Midwest
kevins@enzabac.com
608-445-0393